IBA Quality Enhancement Cell (QEC)


Team QEC

Amber

Dr. Amber Gul Rashid
Director QEC
email arashid@iba.edu.pk
phone +92 21-111-422-422 Ext.2654

Suraiya

Ms. Suraiya Khatoon
Manager QEC
email skhatoon@iba.edu.pk
phone +92 21-111-422-422 Ext.1834

faisal

Mr. Faisal Zaka
Assistant Manager QEC
email fzaka@iba.edu.pk
phone 03002348262 Ext.1836

Farhana

Ms. Farhana Kazmi
Data Analyst
email fkazmi@iba.edu.pk
phone+92 21-111-422-422  Ext.1835

Rabia

Ms. Rabia Faisal
Executive Accreditation
email rfaisal@iba.edu.pk
phone+92 21-111-422-422 Ext.2487

Valeiyah

Ms. Valeiyah Ikram
Executive Accreditation
email vikram@iba.edu.pk
phone+92 21-111-422-422 Ext.2486

ayesha

Ms. Ayesha Habib
Executive Assistant
email ayesha.habib@khi.iba.edu.pk
phone+92 21-111-422-422 Ext.1836

tahira

Ms. Tahira Batool
Executive Assistant
email tahira.batool@khi.iba.edu.pk
phone+92 21-111-422-422 Ext.1836

khaliq

Mr. Abdul Khaliq
Senior Office Attendant
email abdulkhaliqa209@gmail.com
phone 03062936129 Ext.1836