IBA Quality Enhancement Cell (QEC)


Team QEC

Shahid

Dr. Shahid R. Mir
Director
email smir@iba.edu.pk
phone03368337869 Ext.2621

Suraiya

Ms. Suraiya Khatoon
Manager QEC
email skhatoon@iba.edu.pk
phone +92 21-111-422-422 Ext.1834

faisal

Mr. Faisal Zaka
Assistant Manager QEC
email fzaka@iba.edu.pk
phone 03002348262 Ext.1836

Farhana

Ms. Farhana Kazmi
Data Analyst
email fkazmi@iba.edu.pk
phone+92 21-111-422-422  Ext.1835

Rabia

Ms. Rabia Faisal
Executive Accreditation
email rfaisal@iba.edu.pk
phone+92 21-111-422-422 Ext.2487

tatheer

Ms. Tatheer Fatima
Executive Assistant
email tatheer.fatima@khi.iba.edu.pk
phone+92 21-111-422-422 Ext.1836

nabila

Ms. Nabila Waheed
Executive Assistant
email nabila.waheed1@gmail.com
phone+92 21-111-422-422 Ext.1836

khaliq

Mr. Abdul Khaliq
Senior Office Attendant
email abdulkhaliqa209@gmail.com
phone 03062936129 Ext.1836